+375 17 224-45-96

+375 17 317-45-96

+375 17 318-45-96

 

Order a call back

Belarus, Minsk,
Mavra Street, 41-210

to look at the map

Russia, Moscow
(скоро открытие, звоните)

to look at the map

order a call back

UE "FAM" has experience in long-term cooperation with leading enterprises of the Republic of Belarus, the Russian Federation and the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as with enterprises of near and far abroad.

For 22 years, UE FAM has been a supplier of support parts and expansion joints for RUE Mostostroy Belarus and Almatymatostospetsstroy LLP, Kazakhstan.

 

For enterprises of the oil and oil refining industry, FAM UE supplies components for UNB pumps and analogues of imported equipment BENTEC, DRILLMEC; obturators (membranes) for pipes of various diameters; accessories for desilters; details of hydrocyclones, valves, sleeves, plungers.

   Since 2004, FAM Unitary Enterprise has begun the production of polyurethane gas and oil pipelines cleaning systems. The tests of polyurethane cuffs and discs and other parts manufactured by FAM UE for Beltransgaz OJSC and Gomeltransneft RUE, Polotsktransneft Druzhba OJSC, STROMNEFTEMASH LLC were highly appreciated by acceptance commissions and individual specialists in the field of cleaning gas pipelines and oil pipelines.

   Among our leading partners are such enterprises as: JSC Belaruskali, OAO LMZ Universal, Soligorsk, ZAO Soligorsk Institute for Resource Saving Problems with Experimental Production. Directly for these enterprises, our specialists have developed and manufactured a new design for cleaning conveyor belts using a torsion springless mechanism.

   UE “FAM” carries out the development and production of sets of seals from elastomeric materials for the repair of mining equipment for UE “NIVA”.

For the world's largest manufacturer of mining dump trucks, Belaz OJSC developed and manufactured wheel chocks of a new design that do not have reinforcement for mining dump trucks from 100 tons up to 400 tons

Our company is one of the main suppliers of various polymer products for RUE MAZ, OJSC KAMAZ, OJSC Kostroma Motordetal plant.

   For KUZBAS enterprises, our experts have developed and implemented a new concept of reinforced polymer sieves of various sizes and cells. The leading and driven wheels of mine diesel locomotives FERIT and their analogues have been developed and tested.

   After having received an order for the manufacture of ship buoys from the Italian company "SIFRA ltd", UE "FAM" has developed and manufactured a complex casting mold for the production of ordered products. After acceptance by the customer of test prototypes, UE FAM carries out regular deliveries of ship buoys to Italy.

   Over the years, our company has gained a reputation as a reliable manufacturer and supplier of high-quality molded polyurethane products of our own production for various industries.

   UE "FAM" with equal attention to small and large customers. We value established business relationships. We invite all interested parties to cooperation.

+375 17 224-45-96

+375 17 317-45-96

+375 17 318-45-96

+7 963 329-34-58

Закажите обратный звонок

Беларусь, Минск,
ул. Я. Мавра, 41-210

смотреть на карте

Россия, Москва,
(скоро открытие, звоните)

смотреть на карте

сделать запрос

   УП "ФАМ" имеет опыт долгосрочного сотрудничества с ведущими предприятиями Республики Беларусь, Российской Федерации и Республики Казахстан, а также с предприятиями ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.
В течение 22 лет УП "ФАМ" является поставщиком опорных частей и компенсаторов деформационных швов для РУП "Мостострой" Беларусь и ТОО "Алматымостоспецстрой", Казахстан.


   Для предприятий нефтедобывающей и нефтеперерабатывающей отрасли УП "ФАМ" осуществляет поставки комплектующих для насосов УНБ и аналогов импортного оборудования BENTEC, DRILLMEC; обтюраторов (мембран) для труб различного диаметра; комплектующих для илоотделителей; деталей гидроциклонов, клапанов, гильз, плунжеров.


   С 2004 года УП "ФАМ" начато производство систем очистки газовых и нефтяных трубопроводов из полиуретана. Проведенные испытания полиуретановых манжет и дисков, других деталей, изготовленных УП "ФАМ" для ОАО "Белтрансгаз" и РУП "Гомельтранснефть", ОАО «Полоцктранснефть Дружба», ООО «CТРОМНЕФТЕМАШ», получили высокую оценку приемочных комиссий и отдельных специалистов в области очистки газопроводов и нефтепроводов.

   В ряду наших ведущих партнеров находятся такие предприятия как: ОАО «Беларуськалий»», ОАО «ЛМЗ Универсал» г. Солигорск, ЗАО «Солигорский Институт Проблем Ресурсосбережения с Опытным Производством». Непосредственно для данных предприятий нашими специалистами разработана и изготавливается новая конструкция очистки ленточных конвейеров с использованием торсионного беспружинного механизма.


   УП «ФАМ» осуществляет разработку и производство комплектов уплотнений из эластомерных материалов для проведения ремонтных работ горно-шахтного оборудования для УП «НИВА».
Для крупнейшего мирового производителя карьерных самосвалов ОАО «Белаз» разработаны и изготавливаются противооткатные упоры новой конструкции, не имеющие армировки, для карьерных самосвалов от 100т. до 400т.
Наше предприятие является одним из основных поставщиков различной полимерной продукции для РУП "МАЗ", ОАО "КАМАЗ", ОАО "Костромской завод мотордеталь".


   Для предприятий КУЗБАСА наши специалисты разработали и внедрили новую концепцию армированных полимерных сит различных типоразмеров и ячеек. Разработаны и прошли испытания колеса ведущие и ведомые шахтных дизелевозов FERIT и их аналогов.


   Получив заказ на изготовление корабельных буев от итальянской фирмы "SIFRA ltd", УП "ФАМ" разработало и изготовило сложную литьевую форму для производства заказанной продукции. После принятия заказчиком опытных образцов, УП "ФАМ" осуществляет регулярные поставки корабельных буев в Италию.


   За эти годы наше предприятие зарекомендовало себя как надежный производитель и поставщик высококачественных литьевых полиуретановых изделий собственного производства для различных отраслей промышленности.   

   

   УП «ФАМ» с одинаковым вниманием относится к небольшим и к крупным заказчикам. Мы ценим установившиеся деловые связи. Приглашаем к сотрудничеству все заинтересованные стороны.