+375 17 224-45-96

+375 17 317-45-96

+375 17 318-45-96

 

Order a call back

Belarus, Minsk,
Mavra Street, 41-210

to look at the map

Russia, Moscow
(скоро открытие, звоните)

to look at the map

order a call back

Показать содержимое по тегу: резина

We manufacture parts of DRW 160 roller washers and their analogues from imported raw materials. Details of the rollers are reliable and durable in operation. It is your choice whether to order a product from a high-quality rubber compound or from a polyurethane modified composition.

Polyurethane wheels for transport trolleys.

We manufacture wheels, rollers, massive tires gummed with polyurethane.

We are restoring new wheel covering for warehouse and construction equipment, lifting and transporting equipment.

Polyurethane is an excellent material with the following advantages:

• high resistance to multiple strains;

• elasticity;

• resistance to abrasive wear;

• high strength (pressure up to 120 MPa);

• resistance to various environments;

• high dielectric properties.

• operating temperature from -50 to + 120 ° С

 

Rubber rings for connecting asbestos cement pipes of the CAM type: CAM 100, CAM 150, CAM 200, CAM 300, CAM 400.

We manufacture rubber –metal compensators for expansion joints of bridge structures according to STB 1622-2006. Compensators are used in the expansion joints of split, temperature-continuous, continuous and frame span structures of bridges, depending on the linear and angular displacements of the ends of the span structures, which are determined by calculation.

Compensators are installed in the level of the roadway. Manufactured compensators do not have toxic properties and do not have a harmful effect on the human body and the environment.

We carry out tests and provide complete control of the amplitude of vertical and horizontal displacements.

 

Shock absorbing elements and vibration isolators made of polyurethane for road rollers used in road construction and repair differ from rubber shock absorbers by a longer service life and better elastomer qualities.

We make the lining of plates, gutters, chutes, wheels and rollers and blades for different models of concrete mixers from a heavy-duty elastomer capable of withstanding work in the abrasive environment of any concrete fractions for a long time.

 

Here you can buy polyurethane blades for concrete mixers at a factory prices.

 

 

Rail pad PNB-is a rubber shock absorber for rail fastenings intended for installation on reinforced concrete or wooden sleepers, used to provide longitudinal resistance to the displacement of rails, to reduce dynamic loads and isolation, and on wooden sleepers to prevent wear.

+375 17 224-45-96

+375 17 317-45-96

+375 17 318-45-96

+7 963 329-34-58

Закажите обратный звонок

Беларусь, Минск,
ул. Я. Мавра, 41-210

смотреть на карте

Россия, Москва,
(скоро открытие, звоните)

смотреть на карте

сделать запрос

Показать содержимое по тегу: резина

Изготавливаем из импортного сырья детали роликовых моек DRW 160 и их аналогов. Детали роликов надежны и долговечны в эксплуатации. Заказать изделие из качественной резиновой смеси либо из полиуретановой модифицированной композиции - выбор за Вами.

Полиуретановые колеса для тележек транспортных.

Изготавливаем колеса, ролики, шины массивные гуммированные полиуретаном. 

Ввосстанавливаем новое покрытие колес для складской и строительной техники, подъемно-транспортного оборудования.
Полиуретан является отличным материалом обладающий следующими преимуществами:
• высокое сопротивление многократным деформациям;
• эластичность;
• стойкость к абразивному износу;
• высокая прочность (давление до 120 МПа);
• стойкость к различным средам;
• высокие диэлектрические свойства.
• температура эксплуатации от -50 до +120°С

Резиновые кольца для соединения асбестоцементных труб типа САМ: САМ 100, САМ 150, САМ 200, САМ 300, САМ 400.

Изготавливаем компенсаторы резинометаллические для деформационных швов мостовых сооружений согласно СТБ 1622-2006. Компенсаторы применяются в деформационных швах разрезных, температурно-неразрезных, неразрезных и рамных пролетных строений мостовых сооружений в зависимости от линейных и угловых перемещений концов пролетных строений, которые пределяются расчетом.

Компенсаторы устанавливаются в уровне покрытия проезжей части. Изготовленные компенсаторы не обладают токсичными свойствами и не оказывают вредного воздействия на организм человека и окружающую среду.

Амортизирующие элементы и виброизоляторы из полиуретанов для катков дорожных, используемых при строительстве и ремонте дорог отличаются от резиновых амортизаторов более длительным сроком работы и лучшими качествами эластомеров.

Изготавливаем футеровку, плит, желоба, течки, колеса и ролики а также лопатки для различных моделей бетоносмесителей из сверхпрочного эластомера способного длительное время выдерживать работу в абразивной среде любых фракций бетона.

Прокладка подрельсовая ПНБ-3 (прокладка резиновая нашпальная) - амортизатор резиновый для рельсовых скреплений железнодорожного пути предназначена для установки на железобетонных или деревянных шпалах, служит для обеспечения продольного сопротивления смещению рельсов, снижения динамических нагрузок и изоляции, а на деревянных шпалах – для предохранения от износа.